Editor-in-chief

Prof. K.C. Chinsembu, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: kchinsembu@unam.na


Deputy Editor-in-chief

Dr. D. Iiyambo, University of Namibia, Email: E-mail: diiyambo@unam.na

Associate Editor

Prof. P.M. Chimwamurombe, Namibia University of Science and Technology, Namibia, Email: pchimwamurombe@nust.na

Dr. K. Mufeti, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: kmufeti@unam.na

Dr. V. Hasheela-Mufeti, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: vhasheela@unam.na

Editorial board members

Prof. O. Mwandemele, Former Pro-Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Research, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: odmwandemele@unam.na

Prof. F. Gideon, Pro-Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: fgideon@unam.na

Dr. A. Van Kent, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Higher Education, Training and Innovation, Namibia, Email: alfred.vankent@mheti.gov.na

Mr. E. Shivolo, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Namibia, Email: Erasmus.Shivolo@mme.gov.na

Dr. E. Mvula, Chief, Water Supply: Business Unit, Namibia Water Corporation, Namibia, Email: info@namwater.com.na; Tel: +264 61 71 0000.

Dr. R. Steenkamp, High Energy Stereoscopic System (HESS), Namibia, Email: rsteenkamp@unam.na

Prof. R. Aula, Faculty of Education, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: raula@unam.na

Prof. J. Lyaku, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: jlyaku@unam.na

Prof. P. Odonkor, School of Medicine, University of Namibia, Namibia, Email: podonkor@unam.na

Prof. I.E. Davidson, Department of Electric Power Engineering, Durban University of Technology, South Africa, Email: InnocentD@dut.ac.za

Prof. C. Esterhuysen, Stellenbosch University, South Africa, Email: ce@sun.ac.za

Prof. T. Chirwa, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa, Email, Tobias.Chirwa@wits.ac.za.

Prof. E. Mwenje, Bindura University of Science Education, Zimbabwe, Email: emwenje@buse.ac.zw

Dr. O. Ruzvidzo, North-West University, South Africa, Email: Oziniel.Ruzvidzo@nwu.ac.za

Prof. P. Ramasami, University of Mauritius, Mauritius, Email: p.ramasami@uom.ac.mu